Radikal Zee´s profile

Reviews (1)

iflorist

Wrong bunch of flowers!

Ordered a bunch of roses for the anniversary and received a non-fresh flower bunch which contained absolutely no trace of a single rose. Hugely embarrassing and disappointing having used their service before.

Avoid if you do not like unpleasant surprises on your special day.

Ordered a bunch of roses for the anniversary and received a non-fresh flower bunch which contained absolutely no trace of a single rose. Hugely embarrassing and disappointing having used their service before.

Avoid if you do not like unpleasant surprises on your special day.

Update: Customer service has been impressively prompt in admitting the error was due to a system glitch. A new bunch of flowers were delivered the next day, which was again nowhere near to the picture posted on the website. Received a refund for the original amount, however totally disappointed of the service. Only positive being the customer service aspect.

Tip: Always go for the local florist delivered flowers, which are seemingly prefixed by product code BQF. All products with the prefix BQR is delivered by courier in a box and does not look fresh!!!

09 November 2012

Reply from iflorist

Dear Radikal

I am extremely sorry for the disappointment you have encountered with the flowers you sent. We take matters like this very seriously at Iflorist and are going to investigate thoroughly to avoid further problems. We certainly do not wish to lose you as a valued customer so we would appreciate the chance to investigate this further. Please accept our apologies and I will e-mail you personally regarding this matter and we will be able to come to a suitable conclusion.

Kind Regards

Iflorist

Radikal Zee´s profile

profile image of Radikal Zee
Radikal Zee
Reviewer
Male, 1983
London, United Kingdom

About