Customers Gold´s profile

Reviews (2)

Excellent site to use

Goods delivered on time and always complete.

VetMed Supplies Ltd

Disappointing service

I recently ordered three items from my vet meds all were in stock according to the website. I paid for express delivery so I could have my goods quickly. It took a week. And meanwhile I had to order from elsewhere to feed my diabetic cat!
I won't bother with them next time

10 November 2012

Reply from VetMed Supplies Ltd

This order was significantly delayed in processing due to a system problem at our dispatch centre.
As soon as the owner notified us of the delay, we refunded her shipping cost and gave her a voucher for money off any future orders.
All I can do further is to apologise for the error in our system, which has now been corrected.

David Harris BVSc MRCVS

Customers Gold´s profile

profile image of Customers Gold
Customers Gold
United Kingdom