Lisa Brown´s profile

Reviews (3)

Black White Denim

Great service

Thank you for the 1st class service I received from you will definitely shop with you again.

18 January 2014

Reply from Black White Denim

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review Lisa. We look forward to you shopping with us again soon. Jo x

Very helpful staff good choice of products at fair prices

Would have given 5 stars if I had got my email to collect furniture had to chase to see where it was, think somebody forgot to let us know it was all ready to be collected. Other than that great staff at the warehouse and in the shop ordering goods.

Simply Beach

Nice design of bikinis but quality not so good.

After finding the website and viewing the lovely bikinis i decided to place an order for some swimwear. The swimwear is fairly expensive so I expected value for money until the items arrived and i was sent faulty items. I contacted customer serice the following day who was very helpful and informed me a replacement would be sent out that day. The item arrived the following day only to find this was also damaged so i was not very happy as if i was going away and required these items i would have not been able to take away with me.
I have since been back in touch with the comapny and they offered me an extra 15% reduction off the item but this did not cover the cost of me getting the item repaired but i agreed as i really did like the bikini but i think they could have offered a better discount for the amount of money i was spending with them.
Hopefully this may have been a one off but it would make me reluctant to use the company again as i think you get better quality goods at Marks and Spencers at half the cost of these bikinis.

12 November 2012

Reply from Simply Beach

We can confirm this is an isolated situation and do apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused the customer. We only sell top quality brands on our website and are always happy to resolve any questions or queries a customer may have. We are sorry there was a quality issue with this item, we replaced the item right away and are currently awaiting the return of the first pair, which will subsiquently be returned to the supplier for a credit. The customer purchased the item at a heavily discounted price, however the item should have been received in no less than perfect condition and we have acknowledged this by offering a further discount. The customer is very welcome to send both items back for a full refund and we can certainly look at some suitable alternatives if this would assist.

Lisa Brown´s profile

profile image of Lisa Brown
Lisa Brown
United States