Niki Godwin´s profile

Reviews (1)

Just Eat

Corrected restaurant's incompetence without prompting. Amazing.

I tried to place an order with an indian restaurant in the very early hours of the morning, but they were not responding. Less than 10 mins later, I received a phonecall from Just Eat, informing me that they too were unable to contact the restaurant, and had cancelled the order, and would ensure my card was refunded, which it duly was. Well done Just Eat, I shall definitely be using you again! :)

10 November 2012

Reply from Just-Eat.co.uk

Hello Niki,

I am sorry to hear that your order was cancelled. However it is great to know that one of our reliable members of staff contacted you in time to inform you that we were unable to proceed with the order. We do our up most to provide the best customer care possible to ensure that all of our Just Eaters are looked after.

Thanks for the compliments and taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is appreciated and we are grateful for the five star rating you have given us.

Kind Regards,
Lateesha

Lateesha Parkes
Social Media Consultant


Niki Godwin´s profile

profile image of Niki Godwin
Niki Godwin
Reviewer
1975
Sheffield, United Kingdom

About