gilles Parsemain´s profile

Reviews (1)

GSF Car Parts

unacceptable experience

I ve made a purchase and 03 weeks later no news
from you even if I ve bought it from france no way to follow
the delivery with a number or anything else.until I receive the
product I ve paid with a proof on my bank account for me
you are theives.and you ll get news from me do not worry.

13 November 2012

Reply from GSF Car Parts

Gilles,
Sorry about the problem you have encountered.
Your parcel is in the local Parcelforce delivery depot - there was a problem with the delivery address. We are checking with Parcelforce to find out why they cannot deliver to you.
Regards.
The GSF web sales team.

gilles Parsemain´s profile

profile image of gilles Parsemain
gilles Parsemain
Reviewer
United States

About