Jean-Manuel J.´s profile

Reviews (2)


I ordered last september. After the usual delay, they don't answer to mails anymore. I am going to claim at the european customer protection agency if i have no answer witjin 8 days. Maybe it is the only way to make them react.

Infurn offered a refund. I am waiting for it and will updare this comment when things will be effectively done. found this review useful

27 March 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (

Hello Jean-Manuel,

Thank you for your comments and apologies for the delay in response to your emails.

We spoke this morning on the phone and discussed your order. We offered 2 different options to resolve the matter and you agreed upon one, and we trust the matter will be resolved now to your satisfaction.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.


OK for the price but not perfect

Always happy to receive the shipment on time but the products received always have minor defects that don't justify to send them back to UK especially from France.

Jean-Manuel J.´s profile

profile image of Jean-Manuel J.
Jean-Manuel J.
United Kingdom