John Robson´s profile

Reviews (1)

The Rug House

I ordered a rug

I ordered a rug it turned up promptly enough, there was a problem with the paid 24 hour service, which I wasn't notified about until I called to find out where the rug was, then the extra delivery charge was refunded, if I hadn't called would it have been refunded, who knows.

28 November 2012

Reply from The Rug House

Many thanks for your review. There was an issue with the 24hour service which meant your order could not be shipped on this service. We weren't aware of the issue until the next day and your refund was being processed that afternoon when you called. Thanks for shopping with and taking the time to provide feedback.
The Rug House

John Robson´s profile

profile image of John Robson
John Robson
United Kingdom