Reviews (3)


Website misleading and staff rude

Staff were impolite at every level

20 August 2013

Reply from

We are very disappointed by your review. As far as we are aware, we have not had any telephone conversations with you and only communicated by email. Our staff have
been helpful and polite in spite of the wording of some of your emails. We are sorry you are not happy with our product, but we have offered to refund your payment when the items are returned to us. You have not taken up this offer.


Excellent prompt service

Although I had ordered Giclee prints 7"x5" they were all printed at different sizes. I am assuming this might have been due to the measurements of my jpg images . However the prints looked great. Thank you

Many thanks for your response as you have confirmed what I had suspected. What I had not realised was that I needed to make my jps the exact size ie 7x5 rather you adjusting the image to fit not having used your company before. On a positive note my client was thrilled with the prints as indeed I was. Thank you

30 April 2013

Reply from

Hi Judith

Thank you for your review.

We have looked into your order and your files were sized all slightly different.
We print files exactly as uploaded to us and dont adjust the sizes. So your files need to be size to 5x7, 127x178mm at 300dpi. This is best done in Photoshop or similar software and then uploaded to our ordering system.
Working this way means that people are not tied to ordering set sizes, like other website and can order prints at any size they like.

Please contact if you require any assistance with this.

Kind regards

theprintspace team

The Society for All Artists

Excellent service and value for money

It is so simple and easy to use the Online Shop to access information about products and then make my purchase.
Delivery is very quick which is much appreciated as I often order stuff that I urgently need to complete a painting.
If I have need to speak to them in person the staff are always polite and extremely knowledgeable about the products on offer.
Thank you SAA Online Shop for delivering such a great service


profile image of MRS JUDITH MACKAY
United Kingdom