Customer ddunnill´s profile

Reviews (1)

sent a dud tap but dealt with extremely efficiently

Bought a basin with tap and pop up waste, all fine except the tap leaked badly. I emailed clickbasin, they responded quickly and courteously and refunded the price of the tap without quibbling.

14 November 2012

Reply from Clickbasin

Hi Mr and Mrs Dunnill, Thanks for your positive review and again our apologies that you had a problem with the tap.

As discussed on the phone as we were not advised about this so we could replace, the full value has been refunded back for you straight away.

Again our apologies but we do hope the immediate refund in full proved acceptable for you.


Customer ddunnill´s profile

profile image of Customer ddunnill
Customer ddunnill
United Kingdom