Carol Cox´s profile

Reviews (1)

Wormers.co.uk

Quick response to my complaint and an apology...

This was my first cause for complaint after several years as a customer and I received an apology very quickly.

19 November 2012

Reply from Beeston Animal Health

Dear Carol
I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the customer service you received when trying to chase your order.

There was some confusion on our part, as when we tried to investigate if your payment had been processed by sagepay, the report was not clear. I am very sorry that this confusion relayed as poor customer service, this was certainly not our intention.

I am terribly sorry that you were not kept informed during our investigations.

Thank you for taking the time to place your review, as this process allows us to identify area’s where we can improve to provide our customers with the best service possible.

I have placed a gift in the post for you to hopefully make amends.

Kind Regards

Carol Cox´s profile

profile image of Carol Cox
Carol Cox
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About