Jill´s profile

Reviews (1)

Rubbersole

Terrible!!!

Shoes despatched with one foot one size and one foot another!! Also no documentation enclosed. Not impressed.

16 November 2012

Reply from Rubbersole

Hello Jill,

I have taken a look in your customer account and see that you have not contacted us about this. I would encourage you to contact our customer service directly so that we can further assist you with making a return request for a replacement pair (if we have it in stock at that time) or a refund/credit note!

Kind Regards,
Katie, Rubbersole Customer Service

Jill´s profile

profile image of Jill
Jill
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About