Jan Poole´s profile

Reviews (1)



We ordered a chest of drawers and was told immediately that this item was no longer available. After two and a half months they still have not refunded our money. I complained to ISIS who have now de-registered them. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.

This review site does not feature on their website. The 5 star reviews on their website are from a different review company which customers are not directed to. I am now trying to reclaim money via VISA otherwise will start taking legal action.

24 November 2012

Reply from Mercuro

Thank you for your review.
Mercuro is very sorry for not being able to refund you sooner and for all the inconvenience caused to you, this was certainly not our intention.
The refund has now been successfully processed and the proof of refund has been sent to your email address.
Once again, please accept our sincerest apologies for the distress caused during this process.

Bailey Emma
Senior Account Handler

Jan Poole´s profile

profile image of Jan Poole
Jan Poole
London, United Kingdom