Complete installation, Myriam Saunders ´s profile

Reviews (1)

GSF Car Parts

Rubbish service for first purchase.

Took nearly a week to get the part, when they said 2 working days.
they Sent s part that was previously sold and package celotapped together and the part was BROKEN, I can live with the packageing but the broken spare and delay cost us time and money
Shabby service

20 November 2012

Reply from GSF Car Parts

Hi Myriam,
Your order was received on 11th November and dispatched on 12th so we are sorry for the delay in you getting the part. However, it is of far more concern to us that the part you were supplied appears to have been sold previously and was broken. This is not acceptable to our customers or to us and we can only apologise for the inconvenience this has caused. It is never our intention to provide our customers with sub-standard products. You have been in touch via email and we await the return of the part so we can issue a full refund and investigate the problem further.
The GSF web sales team.

Complete installation, Myriam Saunders ´s profile

profile image of Complete installation, Myriam Saunders
Complete installation, Myriam Saunders
United States