Mr Stefan Sund´s profile

Reviews (2)

excellent! look no further.

Everytime all items arrive on time. Prices are very good and you get what they promise.


Good service & products but very poor packaging :(

Good service and products, but very poor packaging. To simply put handles, locks, screws and escutcheon plates in the same plastic bag was very dissapointing. Several items were schratched because of rubbing against each other. Doesn't look good on shiny chrome.

19 November 2012

Reply from IronmongeryDirect

Dear Mr Sund

Thank you for your feedback and for discussing it with me today.
It seems after speaking to you you have us confused with another company and you were fully happy with your order.

Kind Regards

Dorothy Jones
Customer Services Team Leader

Mr Stefan Sund´s profile

profile image of Mr Stefan Sund
Mr Stefan Sund
United Kingdom