Caitlin Gimblett´s profile

Reviews (2)

JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Good item, as described, decent price too.

needed a longer net pole and had trouble finding one long enough. In fact this site had one even longer. Arrived well packed with a free piece of wood to keep it nice and straight.



I ordered a buggy snuggle and a buggy toy on the same day as I ordered a new buggy from elsewhere. However order went missing but had to wait 10 days before PLO would send replacement. The small toy I had ordered was not in the package but another non-buggy toy of a smaller value. I am still waiting for the refund of the difference in value.

19 November 2012

Reply from PreciousLittleOne

Dear Caitlin,

Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies that you have experienced problems with your order. I have looked into this and I can see that the original goods we sent were lost using Royal Mail therefore this was beyond our control. We attempted to rectify this to the best of our ability as soon as we were notified. If you have any further enquiries please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards
Precious Little One

Caitlin Gimblett´s profile

profile image of Caitlin Gimblett
Caitlin Gimblett
United Kingdom