Nick´s profile

Reviews (1)


Good service, poor product

Ordered 2 sets of shelving that come complete with plastic storage boxes.
1 of the boxes and one of the lids were damaged beyond use.
Also, the general construction of the shelving itself is not up to that of other racking people i have used.
This was the first and will be the last time i use Bigdug racking.

20 November 2012

Reply from Bigdug limited

Thank you Nick for taking the time to write your review, we do take on board customers feedback as we continue to improve our products and services.

I’m sorry to hear there was a damaged box and lid, we are always happy to replace damage goods if you contact us and let us know we replace the items as soon as possible. I have sent out replacements to you which you should receive tomorrow.

If you are unhappy with the goods we can look at collecting the units to either exchange or to offer a refund, if you do wish to do so please call us on 01684 858484 or email
If you could also email me some more details as to why the general construction is not as good, that would be great and I can look into this.
I am sorry for any inconvenience caused

Nick´s profile

profile image of Nick
United Kingdom