Julia Wrate´s profile

Reviews (2)

Atlantic Shopping - Bar Stools & Dining Chairs

Damaged goods

I ordered 4 bar tables, 3 were perfect but one was badly damaged, I rang and was sent a replacement very quickly which was also damaged so rang again and got another replacement, all in all I had 4 replacements which were all badly damaged so I asked for my money back which was done immediately, I was impressed with the customer service but still ended up 2 tables short.

29 January 2013

Reply from Atlanticshopping

Hi Julia,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and letting us know your thoughts on your Atlantic Shopping experience. You may remember me as the person you spoke to regarding this order.
There was some trouble in getting the table tops to you undamaged. We inspected the tops each time before we sent them out and they were in pristine condition. We require all replacements to be double-checked before despatch to minimise the potential for disappointment.
An investigation is on-going with our courier as to how this could have happened. At this point we must apologise for the inconvenience this must have caused and only hope that the immediate refund, with no collection was some consolation to you.
If you ever need advice or assistance with any of our products or services please call us on 0121 230 1644 and we will strive to make up for past disappointments.
Kind Regards
Dan
The Atlantic Shopping Team

Petfleas

Fantastic value for money

Great products at really good prices, would highly recommend

Julia Wrate´s profile

profile image of Julia Wrate
Julia Wrate
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About