Janice Taylor´s profile

Reviews (2)

Atlantic Shopping - Bar Stools & Dining Chairs

Excellant Service, wasn't happy with he quality of product

Very nice stools, service was excellent. We did have a problem with the stools as one had a broken rubber foot in which the company sent us a replacement in the post, the other stool had been badly finished off with foot rest not being in the center and I mean well off center and the welding was awful. Had another stool sent, thought this was fine until we put the stools side by side and realized the foot rests were at different heights. We kept the stools as they were at different sides of the breakfast bar and we hope know one will notice. Would have sent back only it was then having to arrange more time off work to be here when delivered.

01 February 2013

Reply from Atlanticshopping

Hi Janice,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is through means such as this we can seek out customers in order to help them with problems we would otherwise not be aware of.
Following our phone conversation we have agreed to swap the two stools you have for two brand new ones that will match perfectly. I must apologise for the inconvenience this processed has caused you but hopefully the new stools will go well in your kitchen.
If you require any more assistance or information regarding your order please don’t hesitate to contact us on 0121 230 1644.
Kind Regards
The Atlantic Shopping Team


Excellent quality furniture at a quality price

Cannot fault the product and price, wasn't so happy about the delivery as driver left draws in vestibule said it was front door or garage delivery and wouldn't bring it in any further.

Janice Taylor´s profile

profile image of Janice Taylor
Janice Taylor
United States