Mr gillie gilbert´s profile

Reviews (1)


damaged goods and parts not formed properly

i ordered a small double leather style bed and one of the bolts the threads werent taking to the nut to hold one of the legs on, one of the bolts were the wrong allen key size compared to the rest, and ther was a hole the size of a tennis ball in the bottom of the bed panel inside. apart from that very quick to arrive. i havnt contacted u about thse problems as it is to much hasel and i need a bed.

22 November 2012

Reply from Mattressman

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to hear of the problems that you have with your frame. We have tried contacting you to discuss this further as we would like to resolve this for you.

Kind regards

Customer service manager

Mr gillie gilbert´s profile

profile image of Mr gillie gilbert
Mr gillie gilbert
United Kingdom