Mrs Ann Alberts´ profile

Reviews (1)


not a good experience! Item cheap and nasty..rang customer services to complain and had to deal with a unfriendly, unhelpful and argumentative advisor who refused to let me speak to a manager..eventually got a refund after waiting for nearly 2 weeks and would not consider ever buying from them again

22 November 2012

Reply from Better Bathrooms UK LTD

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated.
I am sorry you were disappointed with the service you recently received from Better Bathrooms. I have looked into this and can see 2 refunds have been processed, one of which was against an item you reported as defective. At this point you were given options on how you wished to proceed and you chose to return it to our warehouse; unfortunately this delays the turnaround of the refund.
I hope everything is now in order but if there is anything further we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thank you for your business, we appreciate the feedback and your custom.

Mrs Ann Alberts´ profile

profile image of Mrs Ann Alberts
Mrs Ann Alberts
United States