Jan´s profile

Reviews (1)


easy orientation

easy to use, good prices and promotions, not complete information about products - need for further information, the web request does not work - have not received any reply in 2 weeks

22 November 2012

Reply from Golfonline

Dear Jan,

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy that you are pleased with your purchase. We will definitely look at adding more information about products where applicable.

Apologies for not a getting a response from us, however, we did perform a search on our outgoing email system and did found a reply was sent back to you on the email you specified within a couple of hours of receipt. We suspect that this email may have hit your junk/spam box, or maybe there was an error in email entry when filling the enquiry form. Either way please feel free to call us or contact us and we will be more than happy to assist.

Best regards

Jan´s profile

profile image of Jan
United Kingdom