T´s profile

Reviews (1)

Postgoldforcash.com

Bad deal for the gold, and goods were returned to me in unsatisfacturary condition

Quote offered was extermely low, I requested they returned the goods to me, they came back to me loose in an envelope outside any padding. And the case i had sent them in had been damaged. I understand mail services could have been responsible for damaging the goods in handling. But no care was taken to ensure the items were padded and protected before being returned

23 November 2012

Reply from postgoldforcash.com

Hi Tom,
Thank you for taking the time to review our service.
I’m sorry to read you were disappointed with the state your items were returned in. As per the correspondence yesterday with our Customer Services department, we are sorry to hear the ring box was snapped in half and not returned in the same condition we received it. We aim to return items in the same way we receive them, plus all items and boxes are returned in a padded envelope for additional packaging.
Unfortunately as mentioned in our terms and conditions, we are unable to accept liability for the items whilst in transit with Royal Mail, which you can contact them on 08457 740740.
However if you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to call us on 01202 666249.
Thank you again for your feedback.
The Postgoldforcash Team

T´s profile

profile image of T
T
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About