jo´s profile

Reviews (1)

Spartoo

Yodel are AWFUL!!!!!

Your email said that I would be able to track my order after 2 working days - first off, most other traders would have delivered to me well within the 2 working days. Second, the link you gave is for someone else's parcel; took me ages to work this out. Third it's over 2 working days now and Yodel's website says they have no record of my parcel. I know from previous experience with Yodel that they are slow, inefficient and rude. I am dreading the package arriving unexpectedly when I am out and then having to wait yet another day to be able to collect from their surly staff. If I'd known you used Yodel I wouldn't have placed an order with you. By contrast I made purchases from other websites on the same day and have already had the orders delivered by Royal Mail and by DPD. Do yourself a favour and switch to another delivery company. I am still waiting to receive my package from you....

23 November 2012

Reply from Spartoo

Hello Jo,

If you are having trouble tracking your parcel, then please contact our customer service directly so that we may further assist you with your parcel tracking. The terms and conditions of our free shipping, as well as other information about placing an order are listed on our website--simply click on the section "Terms and Conditions" to access this information...

In addition to our free shipping with Yodel, do know that we also offer shipping with UPS Standard at a minimal cost of £2, if you would have wished to invest a bit more in a paying service.

Kind Regards,
Katie, Spartoo Customer Service

jo´s profile

profile image of jo
jo
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About