Graham Thompson´s profile

Reviews (1)


Not what I thought I was getting

Having had some really good shelving from Big Dug in the past, I believed that I was getting the same quality of shelving this time. Unfortunately I am very disappointed with the bolt less shelving deal this time. the shelves are not as high and perhaps not so strong as I had hoped. Did fit together easy though. Would not by same ones again and hope Big Dug will join the party in helping me resolve my dilemma.

23 November 2012

Reply from Bigdug limited

Thank you Graham for taking the time to write your review,

I have had a look at you previous orders the ones I can find are from back in 2006, This order was for our 150A shelving range we still stock these units but because of the time difference between orders these may have changed slightly.
Your last order was for some clearance shelving which was a lot lighter weight loading and different range.

We would be more than happy to collect the goods to either exchange or refund, if you would like to do so please call 01684 858484 or email
Sorry for any inconvenience caused

Graham Thompson´s profile

profile image of Graham Thompson
Graham Thompson
United Kingdom