Kenny´s profile

Reviews (2)

The Furniture Market™

Poor delivery service

I would not buy from this company again, simply because of the delivery company they use. Utterly useless, completely unreliable.

3 days ago

Reply from The Furniture Market™

Hi Kenny

I am really sorry the company we used for your delivery were not good enough for you. We really care about the furniture you ordered getting to your home in one piece and in an orderly fashion.

Sounds like we didn't get it right this time for you. I am sorry for that.

Let me pick this up first thing Monday morning.

Kind regards

Rob
______________________________________________________________________________

UPDATE:

Hi Kenny,

We have looked into this with the courier company. We can see that this should have been delivered on Friday, 11th April, however their driver was unable to complete the delivery run, owing to unforeseen circumstances. We can see that this was then upgraded to a Saturday delivery, with the delivery being completed on 12th April.

We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,
Marc

Tons of Tiles Ltd

Quality tiles, excellent prices

I've only ordered a few samples so far, but this company has been extremely responsive with speedy deliveries. Samples appear to be very good quality, and the prices are a fraction of the larger and more well-known tile warehouses. I will definitely be ordering the tiles for my bathroom replacement from these guys.

26 November 2012

Reply from Tons of Tiles Ltd

Hi Kenny,

Thank you for your feedback. Glad to hear you are pleased with our service so far, we look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Kind regards,

Tons of Tiles

Kenny´s profile

profile image of Kenny
Kenny
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About