Mrs Morgan´s profile

Reviews (1)

AllClear Insurance Services

Unacceptable experience

Rubbish! It took mw about 6 tries to get in, get shutting down, then would not accept more than one medical condition, when policy arrived left of 1st med condion, had to phone (premiun rate no) kept on phone for 15 mins, to tell me carnt ins me cause under investigation for heart problems

06 February 2013

Reply from AllClear Insurance Services

Dear Mrs Morgan

Thank you for your feedback and we’re sorry that you didn’t have a great experience with us this time.

We are dedicated to providing the best possible service and we have looked into your account but have not been able to replicate your particular internet experience. Do contact us on and provide any more information, if we can help you further?

Unfortunately, we cannot provide cover for an undiagnosed condition (a condition where the cause has not yet been diagnosed by a medical practitioner). The reason for this is that our medical screening process is used to determine the appropriate premium, and therefore information is required on the details of the condition and the ongoing treatment plan. This ensures the premium is fair and tailored to your particular circumstances.

We would also like to clarify that our phonenumber is not a premium rate number, but is actually local rate.

Do let us know if there is any other way we can help.

Kind regards, the AllClear Team

Mrs Morgan´s profile

profile image of Mrs Morgan
Mrs Morgan
United Kingdom