Sandra Smith´s profile

Reviews (2)

Delivery extremely slow

My item took over 3 weeks to arrive despite being told at time of order it would be up to 5 working days. Payment debited immediately which concerned me as I'd never used the company before. It took around 4 e mails to sort. Replies to my e mails were prompt and courteous from an employee Daniel who did what he could to help. Item finally arrived yesterday and I am delighted with the quality of it. Unfortunately, 2 stars deducted for delivery.

04 October 2013

Reply from Internetgardener

Hello Sandra,

Thank you for your review and sincere apologies for the delays you experienced with your order.

We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with your cover as we strive to offer the best quality products on our website.

This item is sent directly from our manufacturer and as advised, their despatch team experienced a delay in the release of this order which we had not been made aware of until we had the initial feedback from yourself. This is all part of our service so on behalf of ourselves and the manufacturer we do sincerely apologise for this and assure you this is not how our deliveries usually run.

If I can be of any further assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact me directly and apologies again.

Kind Regards,


Customer Service

The Internet Gardener Ltd

Fantastic service from start to finish.

Try Cheapsmells website before you buy anywhere else. Fantastic service and free delivery.

Sandra Smith´s profile

profile image of Sandra Smith
Sandra Smith
United Kingdom