Crack Kenneth´s profile

Reviews (1)


disappointing withdraw of account which spoilt the usual top service

We are a small business that have only ever bought our boxes from Rajapack, our account has been closed and our credit withdrawn, this now means that as a business we can't get the boxes we want the next day as we have done for the pack 6 years.

26 November 2012

Reply from Rajapack UK

Hi Kenneth thank you for your feedback regarding your recent order with us.

Unfortunately we do have a policy where if you have not ordered for more than 18months we would require the payment for the goods before processing the order.

Our representative mentioned that she did discuss this policy with you before the order was placed, further information regarding payment can be found here:

We apologise for any inconvenience caused to you.

Kind Regards

Crack Kenneth´s profile

profile image of Crack Kenneth
Crack Kenneth
United Kingdom