Toni Mannell´s profile

Reviews (1)

Wowcher

Take Your Money But Suppliers Don't Supply Goods

I wanted a canvas picture for my OH's Christmas present, and Wowcher had a promo for just this. Paid my money, got my voucher, uploaded the photo and feel I got stung on the PP, but a month later, no goods. I emailed Wowcher two weeks ago asking how I go about chasing my goods, but no reply.

Today I have emailed again, but am giving up hope of getting the canvas in time for Christmas which is one month away. I have lost out money I cannot afford, and learned a lesson. Stick to sites I can trust.

Wowcher - disappointed with the poor service from your provider and your customer services

25 November 2012

Reply from wowcher.co.uk

Good Afternoon,

We are very sorry you have not received your canvas or that we have not assisted you with this. We aim to reply to all emails within 5 days and as you have not received a reply within this time is likely we have not received your emails.

Can you please email us again putting TRUSTPILOT in the subject and we will apply first thing tomorrow.

Kind Regards

Wowcher

Toni Mannell´s profile

profile image of Toni Mannell
Toni Mannell
Reviewer
1960
United Kingdom

About