chrys jackson´s profile

Reviews (2)

Pet Supermarket

dreadfull from start to finish

DO NOT buy from these people.. I placed an order, and realized straight away it was all wrong.. Contacted company straight away.. It was a Sunday, the following day, bank holiday Monday.. Contacted them again on the Monday, to ask to cancel the order.. Thought as they were told of my error so swiftly/often, they would stop the order.. I also told them that I WOULD NOT be at the address on the order.. Contacted them again Tuesday morning, received a standard email to say they would reply within 48 hours... Approx 5 minutes later I had an email to say that the order had been proccessed!!! I replied straight away, to say YET AGAIN, there would be no one at address to receive product, they said when it arrives, return it!!! So, in short, no product...No money,,
I have had to open a dispute with paypal

11 June 2013

Reply from Pet Supermarket

Dear Mrs Jackson,

We have looked into this matter for you and please bear in mind that Pet Supermarket is closed for Weekends and Bank Holidays which is why you did not receive a response for those days. I can also see that our colleague contacted you on 29.05.13 to explain that this order had already been dispatched meaning we could not issue a refund until it was returned. I can see that it was also delivered on the 29.05.13 and was signed for by Jackson.

We will be more than happy to issue a refund once this product has been returned. Please give us a call so we can discuss this matter further on 0844 809 9907 or email us at

Customer Service



I needed to buy Lypex for my mother-in-laws aged German Shepherd, so quick and easy to do this with Vetimed..
Delivered very quickly, everyone happy, many thanks

chrys jackson´s profile

profile image of chrys jackson
chrys jackson
United Kingdom