Nathan Mead´s profile

Reviews (2)

Rubbersole

Will never use this site again

payed the extra for the express UPS Delivery i was told that my items would be delivered which never happened i have still not had my shoes to date i would avoid if you require goods on time

17 January 2013

Reply from Rubbersole

Hello Mr. Mead,

You did contact our customer service about this. Your order was placed on the 11th in the afternoon and shipped out on the 16th with UPS Express. On the 15th January, to apologise for the inconvenience caused as to the despatch delay in our warehouse, we made a request to have the shipping refunded, as well as a partial refund of 20% off of the purchase price of the order.

On the morning of the 16th January, you did contact us wondering where your parcel was as the order was still being prepared in our warehouse. For this, you had adamently requested extra compensation. Unfortunately our hands were tied as we could not offer you more compensation than this. To express your dissatisfaction, you had subjected all of our customer service representatives to vulgar language and profanities and referred to all of our customer service reps as unprintable words with repeated call-backs.

You had mentionned that you would not shop with us further, so as your order status was currently "Preparation in Progress" and we did have the option to request the order be cancelled at that time. For some reason, you did not wish to proceed with this option even though you had clearly stated that you did not want to work with us anymore in various ways, and preferred to call back claiming more compensation, which we could not process.

If you have any further questions or concerns about your parcel tracking or anything else, I would invite you to contact us back and we would be more than happy to take a look!

Kind Regards,
Katie, Rubbersole Customer Service

Country Attire Ltd. (www.countryattire.com)

Very nice product very bad delivery

The site is very good a good selection on the site and the order was dispatched well but it states on there site next day delivery which was not the case I ordered from them on the tuesday before 12 as it stated next day dpd delivery as i was going away on the thursday I tracked my parcel and it said it was at the delivery depot I rang dpd to ask what kind of time it would be delivered they said that it would not be getting delivered till Thursday which would be no good as I was away that morning so some advice ring them and ask about delivery before you order on line

Nathan Mead´s profile

profile image of Nathan  Mead
Nathan Mead
Reviewer
United States

About