Carly´s profile

Reviews (2)

boohoo.com

Very disappointing

I used to love boo hoo but then they mixed my order up by sending the wrong thing which I needed for the next day. Then they were out of stock in which I wanted so had to get a refund, desperately wanted that outfit and paid next day delivery!!! All to be a waste and then had to waste my time sending it back. Did get an apology email but that's it!! Would have expected something free as an apology or a discount or something.

13 August 2013

Reply from boohoo.com

Hi Carly,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, and I am very sorry that the incorrect item was delivered to you.

I am very sorry that we were unable to re-order the item for you due to no stock. I have checked onto your Boohoo account and we have received the incorrect item back at our warehouse. Your refund was successfully processed to your original payment method on 07/08/2013. Please allow 3 - 5 working days for the funds to be cleared into your account.

I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,

Amy

Mazuma Mobile

Easy and very quick!!

They received my phone the next day after me sending it and transfered my money that same day straight into my account

Carly´s profile

profile image of Carly
Carly
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About