Eduardo Lugo´s profile

Reviews (1)


service delivered late, the flowers were very small and the costumer service very poor

i bought flowers for my girlfriend birthday and they were delivered 3 days late. when called to complaint the costumer service wasnt helpfull. at last when flowers arrived they were very small. will not buy again from eFlorist

26 November 2012

Reply from eFlorist

Dear Eduardo,

We are very sorry to learn of your disappointment. We can that you had contacted our customer service team who had advised of the delivery terms of your order.

The item delivered should have very closely resembled the image displayed on our website, however, we shall pass your feedback on to our Product Development team.

Kind regards,

Eduardo Lugo´s profile

profile image of Eduardo Lugo
Eduardo Lugo
United Kingdom