Not happy customer´s profile

Reviews (1)

Farnell Cpc

Poor service

Item was advertised in stock - nothing arrived after 1 week, contacted cpc who advised item was not in stock, unhelpful service, had to wait for over a month for item to arrive.
will think again , if i will use this site again.

Andrew Ness found this review useful

30 November 2012

Reply from CPC

Hello Mr.Graham,

Apologies, I have looked into this one now and understand why you have not had the level of service we would expect. The Raspberry Pi kit you ordered showed as in stock on the system, we have gone to pick it and have found we are short (obviously that is far from ideal, but it is rare). We have then had to wait for the back order to come in, and as the demand for R Pi is still huge it has taken us 14 working days to be back in stock.

I am sorry that this has happened and can understand your frustration, you should really have been contacted when we found we had no stock so I am happy to pick up with you on email to see if we can find out why we were not keeping you informed.

Kind regards

Not happy customer´s profile

profile image of Not happy customer
Not happy customer
United Kingdom