Robert Johnston´s profile

Reviews (2)

MobileTopup.co.uk

The transaction charge, not shown on Vodafone's website was a complete surprise to me - not happy!

The process to order a top-up was quick and simple and virtually instantaneous. The only disappointment was that after providing all the details required for an online transaction that I was surprised and disappointed to find that I was going to be charged £0.99 on top of my £10 top-up for the transaction. This should have been flagged up right at the start of the process. Not happy! Be up front with people.

31 January 2014

Reply from MobileTopup.co.uk

Hello Robert Johnston,

Thank you for your message.
We are forced to handle the transaction costs because banks charge us for this as well. The amount depends on the payment method you have chosen. The transaction fees are always in advance visible for you, after choosing your provider and the wanted amount.

Kind regards,
Mobiletopup.co.uk

The Shower Doctor Ltd

Shower Doctor provided an excellent and speedy service.

I ordered Redring Shower parts (handset and hose) and ordering online was very easy - the descriptions and photos/pictures of each part made things very simple for me. I'm not a plumber or in the trade so it was very important that parts were easliy identifiable. My order was received very quickly - two days later. Great!

Robert Johnston´s profile

profile image of Robert Johnston
Robert Johnston
Reviewer
Male
United Kingdom

About