Shane´s profile

Reviews (3)


No Communication

After payment I did not receive any contact to confirm course was running, or location of course if it was. Repeated emails were not answered, and phone number went to answering machine. Terrible - save your time and avoid these guys!

Bodybuilding Warehouse

Too many emails

I've purchased from bodybuildingwarehouse before but they have a bad habit of bombing me with emails, whether they're reminders that I added something to my cart but haven't purchased yet through to constant prompts and reminders to review on various sites such as this.
I've asked them to remove me from marketing emails but was told they couldn't.

04 December 2012

Reply from Bodybuilding Warehouse

Hi Shane, We did have a glitch with our email system which has now been resolved. To unsubscribe yourself from an email you simply have to click through the link at the top of the email and you are automatically removed :)


Good service - annoying emails

Service has always been OK from the Lenstore however they have started sending me annoying emails about reviewing them on Trustpilot when I have no want or need to with no ability to unsubscribe.

27 November 2012

Reply from Lenstore

Dear Shane,

Thank you for your review.

We would like to apologise that you received unwanted emails from Lenstore and please be assured that you will not receive any further review request emails.

If you do not wish to receive any email communication from Lenstore, please contact, and we can remove you from our mailing list.

We appreciate all customer feedback, and your comments have now been passed on to our Marketing team.

We would like to apologise again for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your valued custom at Lenstore.

Kind Regards,

Shane´s profile

profile image of Shane
United States