property renovation services´ profile

Reviews (1)

BetterBathrooms.com

Terrible customer services department promised delivery dates never met despite assurances from staff

Don't use better bathrooms, they don't meet their promises and when you phone to complain they tell you there is nothing that they can do. Save yourself a lot of wasted time and stress, go to [Link] who do care about customers

Nick Hoddinott found this review useful

04 December 2012

Reply from Better Bathrooms UK LTD

Thank you for your feedback; it is very much appreciated.
At Better Bathrooms we constantly strive for customer excellence and I was sorry to learn of your disappointment with your recent order.
I can see our supplier did not dispatch the items when promised and your order was amended due to our most popular items being out of stock.
I also note a refund has been processed and your order has been delivered; I trust all is well. However if there is anything further we can do to assist, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Services team on 0844 484 7678 option 2 and we will be happy to help.
Thank you once again for your feedback and your custom.

property renovation services´ profile

profile image of property renovation services
property renovation services
Reviewer
United States

About