Greenmyrtle´s profile

Reviews (2)

Awful customer service :-(

First heated towel rail arrived badly damaged. On hold for 40 mins to 'returns' customer services - gave up. When I rang the sales number they answered immediately however.....! 'Live chat' on website was useless, and also took ages to respond. When I eventually got to speak to a human a replacement (towel rail that is) was sorted immediately, which was great. Second rail had leaked somehwat in transit. Haven't had it installed yet so unable to comment on functionality - but does look good for the price.

27 November 2013

Reply from

Hello Mrs Bancroft,

We are sorry to read your review.

We are sorry that you have had to experience a longer than normal hold time when you have called us, we aim to respond to customer queries as quickly as possible.

We do check all products for damage before they are sent out but unfortunately items can get damaged in transit.

We hope that you are happy with your replacement radiator and apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,


The BestBathrooms Team.

Greenmyrtle´s profile

profile image of Greenmyrtle
United Kingdom