Steven Webb´s profile

Reviews (1)

Atlantic Shopping - Bar Stools & Dining Chairs

good value product but delivery disappointing

I was partly attracted by the "free next day delivery" referred to on the site, but this didn't materialise in practice and the stools arrived just short of a week later. I also had to contact the delivery service used by Atlantic several times to find out what was going on - the details from their on-line tracking service didn't make sense.

29 November 2012

Reply from Atlanticshopping

Dear Steven,

Many thanks for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you experienced a few struggles in taking delivery of your stools.

With your order, the delivery had to be booked in due to the nature of the address. Once this was booked in, we were able to get them to you at your earliest convenience.

We apologise for the lack of communication in regards to this but hope that when the stools arrived they lived up to expectation.

If you have any further questions then please do not hesitate to contact us – somebody will be here to answer any queries you may have.

Kind regards
Atlantic Shopping team

Steven Webb´s profile

profile image of Steven Webb
Steven Webb
United Kingdom