david parsons´ profile

Reviews (1)

NP Autoparts Limited

incorrect item

the mirror supplied was the correct shape but the plastic backing plate was incorrect and would only fit after cutting pieces off it with a stanley knife. not impressed

06 December 2012

Reply from npautoparts.co.uk

Hi David,

Many thanks for taking the time to review us on trust pilot. It appears however that you have had a problem with the mirror glass we sent you.
None of the parts we sell should need amending with a stanley knife to fit, they are all designed as straight replacement parts. I don't have any record of you getting in touch reference the problem so we have not been able to see if you have either received a faulty mirror or perhaps ordered the incorrect part. We are available on our customer service number 01489 860011 Monday to Friday 0830hrs to 1730hrs and would have been happy to cross check you had ordered the correct part and/or organised replacement / refund etc.
Please remember we can only help if we know there is a problem, as you will see from our other reviews we get it very right nearly all of the time and if we don't we are damn good at making things right if we know.

Kind Regards

Rob Whittington (General Manager)

david parsons´ profile

profile image of david parsons
david parsons
United Kingdom