Miss K ´s profile

Reviews (1)



I was recommended to this website by a friend, and previously had no problems whatsoever. But yesterday after seeing the advertisement for next day delivery, I placed my order for a skirt and tights. The order arrived on time this morning, however the tights weren't included. I immediately emailed customer service to make them aware of this. So far no response, I suppose they have a lot to deal with. And now I just found out that I have been charged twice extra for my order which has made me £42 out of pocket!!!! It's a joke not only am I not going to be able to wear my outfit for tonight relying on this. I'm so disappointed, I would like my whole refund as I will be returning the skirt, and demanding my money back for the tights that I never received!
Order no: 101227873
Batch no: 46160

13 December 2012

Reply from Missguided

Hi Navida,

I cannot apologise enough for the lack of communication between us and yourself. It appears that 3 refunds for the duplicate orders have been processed, and should appear in your account within 3-5 working days.

It also appears that unfortunately the tights were out of stock, and a refund for this item was processed.

Once again I wish to apologise for the inconvenience and upset that was no doubt caused.

Best Wishes,
Grace xx

Miss K ´s profile

profile image of Miss K
Miss K
United Kingdom