Customer´s profile

Reviews (1)

Waltons Garden Buildings

Very poor quality

I know it's not the most expensive shed out there but I never imagined such a flimsy shed! I accepted that the floor and roof would be OSB board, but 12mm thick? I've had to buy 18mm ply and replace it. All in all I would never recommend this shed to anyone. You'd get better value for money spending £150 at B&Q

13 December 2012

Reply from Waltons Web Ltd

I am very sorry that you were not happy with the item you received, the product is as described on the website and the OSB board measurements are detailed in the full specification. We also have a lot of customers who are very happy with this particular shed. Under our terms and conditions we offer a ‘7 day no quibble money back guarantee’ to reassure our customers that we will collect any item purchased that they are not satisfied with or if they have simply changed their mind.

Should any of our customers wish to reinforce the floor to increase the load bearing capacity we would recommend adding additional floor supports under the OSB, alternatively we offer a range of sheds that come with a Tongue and Groove roof and floor.

Thank you for your feedback

The Waltons Team

Customer´s profile

profile image of Customer
Customer
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About