Mrs Dawn Lawrie´s profile

Reviews (2)

Protect your bubble

Unprofessional

Took insurance out and emailed the following day to cancel. I received three automated emails saying that they had received my email and would pass it on to the relevant department and to expect a response soon. Well two weeks later and I have heard nothing at all!!!!!! I suppose I am going to have to contact you by phone to resolve the matter :(

Mel Mango found this review useful

08 October 2013

Reply from Protect your bubble

Dear Dawn,

We are really sorry to hear that you've not received any response back to your cancellation request. We have now passed your details onto our policy administration team who will cancel your policy and confirm.

We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Kind Regards
Ash
Protect your bubble

Back in Action

Outstanding service!

I ordered my Stokke Explory and assessories from Back In Action online The service I received from the start was first class. The people I spoke to over the phone were very friendly and helpful and made the process very straight forward. A special thanks to Joanne from the after sales team who was outstanding dealing with any issues or questions I had. I will definitely use Back In Action again and would happily recommend them to family and friends.

Mrs Dawn Lawrie´s profile

profile image of Mrs Dawn Lawrie
Mrs Dawn Lawrie
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About