Phil Ward´s profile

Reviews (3)

Gjwtitmuss

Delivery took longer than usual this time.

Often use Titmuss for my dog food in bulk. Usually my order arrives in a few days, this time it took a week or so. Having said that it was not problem being a few extra days.

Tradeworks

Web site shows stock that does not exist.

I ordered several products, after a few working days I still had no delivery details/date, two phone calls later, an aerial that was shown in stock on the web site was apparently actually out of stock.
I got the feeling if I hadn't phoned twice I'd still be waiting for my delivery. I opted for a cheaper alternative aerial to save waiting longer, no refund of the balance was offered.
When received, the products were all OK.
Update
Subsequently Tradeworks have refunded the difference.

11 January 2013

Reply from Tradeworks

Our sincerest apologies Phil. Unfortunately the website didn't autoupdate the stock levels over the Christmas period, we only realised once we got back after Christmas. I will check the difference in price and make sure you get the refund sent to your bank account today..

Country Attire Ltd. (www.countryattire.com)

First Class product and service.

On the basis that discount on Barbour products is almost non existant, service is key. This retailer provides excellent service and fast delivery. Id recommend them-no problem.

Phil Ward´s profile

profile image of Phil Ward
Phil Ward
Reviewer
United States

About