Jenny Logan´s profile

Reviews (1)

Atlantic Shopping - Bar Stools & Dining Chairs

Colour mixup

Stools described as brown were virtually black. They were also uncomfortable. We had a good experience when we last bought from you but we're very disappointed this time. The cost of returning them was very at £20 per box

05 December 2012

Reply from Atlanticshopping

Dear Jenny,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your bar stools.
The colours of our stools can vary depending on the specific batch they have come from, unfortunately on this occasion batch the colour did not live up to your expectations.

As for the collection charge, it is £20 per box from Northern Ireland. This is a cost subsidised by ourselves. We apologise for the miscommunication in regards to this charge when discussing this with you.

If the colour is especially important to yourself, then if you give us a call beforehand on 0121 230 1644 one of our team would be able to take some pictures of the current batch we have in so you can get a closer look at what you would be receiving.

We are always happy to help – so please do get in touch if you do have any further questions or enquiries.

Kind regards
Joe
Atlantic Shopping team

Jenny Logan´s profile

profile image of Jenny Logan
Jenny Logan
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About