Jenni Monday´s profile

Reviews (1)


Very misleading

I ordered 2 dresses on Monday for next day delivery, this was the first time I'd used this site and it's now Wednesday, my dresses are still not here. I ordered these at about midday on Monday so there is no reason why they were not sent to me the following day. I do not think its fair, or right to advertise free 'next day delivery' when it's not so. I was left feeling disappointed and in a big rush to find something different to wear. A massive shame, and judging by the reviews on here it's something they really ought to sort out. I only hope my dresses fit me now as I dread to think what it would be like getting a refund out of them..

Alix Keggand Amy Louise Littler found this review useful

13 December 2012

Reply from Missguided

Hi Jenni,

Unfortunately our couriers have experienced a few delays with delivering orders due to the weather. It is disappointing to hear that our courier did not inform you sooner.

If you have any further queries that I can help you with please don't hesitate to contact me;

Best Wishes,
Grace xx

Jenni Monday´s profile

profile image of Jenni Monday
Jenni Monday
Salisbury, United Kingdom