MR S KAY´s profile

Reviews (1)

Brilliant flusher but hole in the pan!!

Experience in the Wigan showroom was very good, advice given when requested and smooth transaction. Collected the toilet from Leigh warehouse with no issues, however upon the plumber fitting the toilet he discovered there was a hole in the cistern which started to leak everywhere, another trip to Leigh to collect another cistern! No apology or explanation, when fitting this cistern discovered a chip in the lid area, after having spent a wasted hour traveling to and fro and having to pay the plumber for an extra hours time,couldn't be bothered taking the cistern back again!

Plus side the Dee toilet has a brilliant flush!

10 December 2012

Reply from Better Bathrooms UK LTD

Thank you for your feedback in relation to the faulty products. We do strive to ensure that the quality of our products are always delivered in an excellent condition. However, sometimes slight defects can only be highlighted at the point of installation. Should this occur then the company would be more than happy to replace these items. I will forward your comments the the warehouse. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience which you have experienced.

MR S KAY´s profile

profile image of MR S KAY
United States