Alan Morris´ profile

Reviews (3)

The Right Equity Release

Smooth process but sadly I never got the Legal Fees refund from M2L as promised.

I was very pleased with the agents work. But I never received either the promised refunds of Legal fees and the Agency fees from the ER company M2L. However the Agent refunded me his fees in full, out of his own pocket. I am still awaiting the refund of the Legal Fees from M2L. Therefore I cannot recommend the ER company M2L to anybody. I would recommend the Right Equity Agency.

The Plumbing Shop

Still not received my goods

What a load of rubbish. I still have not received my shower unit 22 days after ordering it. I sent email to which they did not have the courtesy to reply. If it doesn't arrive by 2nd January, I am cancelling my payment.

03 January 2013

Reply from The Plumbing Shop Ltd

i am sorry to hear that your experience with The Plumbing Shop has not been as efficient as it should have been, it is normal practise for us to notify cutomers via email within 24hrs of an order being place if there is a delay on the order, but on this occasion this did not happen and then we were closed for christmas from the 21st december until 2nd January, which is not an excuse but did delay things further.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the confusion and lack of communication you have received on this occasion.

Reasonable product, expensive, slight issue on painting.

Fast delivery, good product, my only niggle is that the ends of the wooden blind slats has been left unpainted, which is unsightly. Been up a few months now and seem to be a solid mechanism and brackets.

Alan Morris´ profile

profile image of Alan Morris
Alan Morris
United Kingdom