MARK´s profile

Reviews (3)

Shima Uma

Fantastic service

Great service provided and order arrived quickly.

GSF Car Parts

Avoid buy from someone else

Waited over a week for my order to arrive which never did arrive.
Was told by web chat it had been dispatched via Royal Mail when it should have been sent via Parcel Force.
Then phoned up on 7th day and was told get back to them at end of week after checking with post office yet 3 hours later was told via web chat it had been returned as undelivered and refund issued to card.
Totally unprofessional and would not order from again hoping that I would get my order.

14 March 2013

Reply from GSF Car Parts

Dear Mark,

Around the time of your order being placed we had an issue with our system sending out some orders and some were not being sent. This caused the confusion with knowing exactly how you're parcel had been sent.

Luckily we had got it right in sending it by Parcel Force but unfortunately was returned back to us by them as being undelivered.

Apologies for any confusion caused, and am glad this was sorted out for you quickly enough when using live chat.

Please contact us at with any issues that still need to be resolved, or ring us on 0121 626 7981, with details of your order to hand, so we can bring this to a swift conclusion.

The GSF web sales team.

Auto Silicone Hoses Ltd


Products arrive in excellent condition and are of great quality and suitable for the aplication they are intended.

Will continue to buy from and recommend

MARK´s profile

profile image of MARK
United States