steve foster´s profile

Reviews (2)

Trueshopping

Same rubbish service!!

Had to re order goods which I have already paid for. There next day delivery was 4 days. Thank Christ for Pay Pal. Will not shop here again & advise others not to. They take your money & are not interested in any delivery problems.

23 December 2013

Reply from www.trueshopping.co.uk

Hello Steve,

I am very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your after service.

Your item was dispatched by us on the day you ordered it via Royal Mail. Unfortunately, as per their terms and conditions we can not class an item as lost until 15 working days has passed.

If your item does not arrive by this time then please contact us and we will order a replacement item for you.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards
Clare
the trueshopping.co.uk team

Toolstop

GOOD SERVICE

PITY THE SHOP DOES NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE WEB SITE. I PHONED ON FRIDAY REQUESTING POWER TOOL ASAP. THEY TOLD ME IF I ORDERED ON THE WEB SITE I WOULD GET A SATURDAY MORNING DELIVERY. IT DID NOT ARRIVE TIL MONDAY, DESPITE THE TRACKING SAID IT WAS OUT FOR DELIVERY. LOST 1 DAYS WORK!!!!!!!!!

11 December 2012

Reply from Toolstop

Hi Steve, I'm sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our service. I've had a look at your order and you didn't pay for a Saturday delivery at the checkout so we have assumed you had changed your mind. Looking at your order, you placed it on Friday at 16:33 and had it delivered on Monday so we have turned it around as quickly as possible for you. Again, sorry you have not been completely satisfied, Regards, Neil

steve foster´s profile

profile image of steve foster
steve foster
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About